WEBINAR: Introduction to Handling Efficacy Data in CDISC Standard Datasets

Wednesday 17th March 2021, 4pm GMT | 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

Interested? Click here to register.

Date: Wednesday 17th March 2021, 4pm GMT | 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

What to expect from this webinar:

This webinar is designed as an introduction to efficacy data and how it can be handled within SDTM and ADaM datasets. During this presentation, one of PHASTAR's Programming Managers will cover examples on how we can incorporate RECIST efficacy data within the SDTM and ADaM datasets to be able to use this data for the tables, figures, and listings (TFLs) for reporting, and will also go through the CDISC standards that should be used during the production of these datasets.

A questions and answers session will follow.

Interested in learning more?

We are experts in study design, statistical analysis, data science, data capture and reporting for clinical trials